The following is a list of the legal holidays for the 2015 calendar year. DMV offices will be closed during these holidays.

Holiday Closing Schedule
New Years Day January 1 (Thursday)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 19 (Monday)
Good Friday April 3 (Friday)
Memorial Day May 25 (Monday)
Independence Day July 3 (Friday)
Labor Day September 7 (Monday)
Veteran's Day November 11 (Wednesday)
Thanksgiving Day November 26 (Thursday)
Day After Thanksgiving November 27 (Friday)
Christmas Day December 25 (Friday)